PHILLIP BOA AND THE VOODOOCLUB [www.phillipboa.de]
Apocalyptica [www.apocalyptica.de]
Institut für Bildende Kunst Marburg [www.uni-marburg.de/fb09/bk]
Niki de Saint-Phalle - 26 Artworks, Bio & Shows on Artsy [www.artsy.net/artist/niki-de-saint-phalle]
KunstWerkStatt Marburg [www.kunstwerkstatt-marburg.de/]
Kulturladen KFZ [www.kfz-marburg.de]
Frauenkunstgeschichte [www.frauenkunstgeschichte.de]
Eckhard Kremers [www.the-gallery.de/kuenstler/kremers]
Sinwel [www.sinwel.com]
Fachbereich Grafik und Malerei [www.tzm-marburg.de]
Sort Sol [www.sortsol.dk]
Nick Cave [www.nick-cave.com]
Jan Gabarek [www.avir2.com/jan]
DAD [www.d-a-d.dk]
PJ Harvey [www.pjharvey.net]
Portishead [www.portishead.co.uk]
Malerei David Bowie [www.teenagewildlife.com/Othermedia/Artwork]
Tool [www.toolshed.down.net]
Skunk Anansie [www.alwaysontherun.net/skunk.htm]
Der Stellvertreter [www.prisma-online.de/tv/person.html?=mathieu_kassovitz]
Die letzte Kriegerin [www.spielfilm.org/00173/00173.htm]
Niki de Saint Phalle [www.nikidesaintphalle.com]
Rosemarie Trockel [www.diacenter.org/exhibs/trockel]
Cindy Sherman [www.cindysherman.com]
Xenia Hausner [www.xeniahausner.de/english/artist/]
Josef Hader [www.kabarettlive.de/josef-hader.htm]
Hannah Höch [homepage.ntlworld.com/davepalmer/cutandpaste/hoch.html]
Christian Bierwagen [www.bierwagenfoto.de]
Paradise Lost [www.paradiselost.co.uk]
William Fichtner [www.william-fichtner.de]
Billy Idol [www.billyidol.net]