PHILLIP BOA AND THE VOODOOCLUB [www.phillipboa.de]
Apocalyptica [www.apocalyptica.de]
Institut für Bildende Kunst Marburg [www.uni-marburg.de/fb09/bk]
Niki de Saint-Phalle - 26 Artworks, Bio & Shows on Artsy [www.artsy.net/artist/niki-de-saint-phalle]
KunstWerkStatt Marburg [www.kunstwerkstatt-marburg.de/]
Kulturladen KFZ [www.kfz-marburg.de]
Frauenkunstgeschichte [www.frauenkunstgeschichte.de]
Nick Cave [www.nick-cave.com]
PJ Harvey [www.pjharvey.net]
Portishead [www.portishead.co.uk]
Malerei David Bowie [www.teenagewildlife.com/Othermedia/Artwork]
Skunk Anansie [www.alwaysontherun.net/skunk.htm]
Rosemarie Trockel [www.diacenter.org/exhibs/trockel]
Cindy Sherman [www.cindysherman.com]
Xenia Hausner [www.xeniahausner.de/english/artist/]
Josef Hader [www.kabarettlive.de/josef-hader.htm]
Christian Bierwagen [www.bierwagenfoto.de]
Paradise Lost [www.paradiselost.co.uk]
William Fichtner [www.william-fichtner.de]